West Hoathly Bowls Club WHBC FRIENDLIES Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 HAYWARDS HEATH(H) Home2 PMGREY 4R
Thu 28 Apr 2022 DOWNSMEN (H) Home2 PMGREY 4R
Sat 30 Apr 2022 GROOMBRIDGE (A) Away2.30 PMGREY 4T
Sat 30 Apr 2022 RINGMER(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Sun 01 May 2022 CROWBOROUGH(A) Away2.30 pmWHITE 4R
Sat 07 May 2022 WOODINGDEAN (A) Away2 PMWHITE 5R
Wed 11 May 2022 COLEMANS HATCH(H) Home6.15 PMGREY 4T
Thu 12 May 2022 HORLEY(A) Away2 PMWHITE 4T
Sat 14 May 2022 MARESFIELD(H) Home2 PMGREY 4T
Sun 15 May 2022 MACKIE (H) Home2 PMGREY 4R
Mon 16 May 2022 CRAWLEY BLIND(H) Home2 PMGREY 2T
Tue 17 May 2022 WADHURST(H) Home2 PMGREY 4T
Wed 18 May 2022 HANDCROSS(A) Away6.15 pmGREY 4T
Sat 21 May 2022 KNOCKHOLT(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Sun 22 May 2022 BIDBOROUGH(H) Home2.00 pmGREY 4T
Wed 25 May 2022 FRANT(H) Home2.00 pmGREY 4T
Sat 28 May 2022 SPELDHURST(H) Home2.00 pmGREY 4T
Sun 29 May 2022 WOODINGDEAN (H) Home2.00 pmGREY 5R
Mon 30 May 2022 NEWICK(H) Home2.00 pmGREY 6R
Wed 01 Jun 2022 NUTLEY(A) Away2.30 PMGREY 3R
Thu 02 Jun 2022 DOWNSMEN(A) Away2.00 pmGREY 4R
Sat 04 Jun 2022 ISLE OF THORNS(H) Home2.00 pmGREY 4R
Sat 04 Jun 2022 MACKIE TROPHY(A) Away2.00 pmWHITE 4R
Wed 08 Jun 2022 ST FRANCIS(H) Home2.00 pmGREY 4R
Sat 11 Jun 2022 SPELDHURST(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Sun 12 Jun 2022 LINDFIELD(H) Home2.00 pmGREY 4R
Wed 15 Jun 2022 HANDCROSS(H) Home6.15 PMGREY 4T
Thu 16 Jun 2022 UCKFIELD(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Sat 18 Jun 2022 HELLINGLY(A) Away2.30 PMGREY 5T
Sun 19 Jun 2022 SOUTHWICK PARK (A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Wed 22 Jun 2022 VICARAGE(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 4T
Thu 23 Jun 2022 PEACEHAVEN(A) Away2.00 PMGREY 5R
Sat 25 Jun 2022 NEWICK(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 4T
Sun 26 Jun 2022 CROWBOROUGH(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4R
Wed 29 Jun 2022 FELBRIDGE(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 5R
Thu 30 Jun 2022 BURGESS HILL(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 5T
Sat 02 Jul 2022 COLEMANS HATCH(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Sun 03 Jul 2022 POPES MEAD(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4R
Wed 06 Jul 2022 NEWDIGATE(A) Away2.30 PMGREY 4R
Sat 09 Jul 2022 ST FRANCIS(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 4R
Sun 10 Jul 2022 INVITATION TRIPLES(H) HomeTBAGREY
Wed 13 Jul 2022 ROTHERFIELD(H) Home6.15 PMGREY 4T
Thu 14 Jul 2022 EAST GRINSTEAD(H) Home6.15 PMGREY 4T
Sat 16 Jul 2022 BUXTED PARK(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 5R
Sun 17 Jul 2022 MOWER CUP(H) HomeTBAGREY
Wed 20 Jul 2022 NEWICK/LINDFIELD(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4R
Sat 23 Jul 2022 POPES MEAD(A) Away2.00 PMGREY 4R
Sun 24 Jul 2022 ROTHERFIELD(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Sat 30 Jul 2022 WESTERHAM(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Sun 31 Jul 2022 MARESFIELD(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Thu 04 Aug 2022 HENFIELD(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 5T
Sat 06 Aug 2022 ISLE OF THORNS(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4R
Sun 07 Aug 2022 BURGESS HILL(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 5T
Wed 10 Aug 2022 VICARAGE(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Thu 11 Aug 2022 HAYWARDS HEATH(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 4R
Sat 13 Aug 2022 CATERHAM(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4R
Sun 14 Aug 2022 GROOMBRIDGE (H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Wed 17 Aug 2022 FELBRIDGE(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 5R
Thu 18 Aug 2022 EAST GRINSTEAD(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Sat 20 Aug 2022 HELLINGLY(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 5R
Sun 21 Aug 2022 CRAWLEY TOWN(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Tue 23 Aug 2022 HORSHAM(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 5R
Thu 25 Aug 2022 INSURANCE(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Sat 27 Aug 2022 BALCOMBE(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 4T
Sun 28 Aug 2022 SOUTHWICK PARK / CULVERDEN(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4/6T
Mon 29 Aug 2022 MEMORIAL CUP(H) HomeTBAGREY
Wed 31 Aug 2022 SOUTHGATE PARK(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Thu 01 Sep 2022 FRANT(A) Away2.30 PMGREY 4T
Fri 02 Sep 2022 CRAWLEY BLIND(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 2T
Sat 03 Sep 2022 FINALS DAY & MID SUSSEX LEAGUE FINAL(H) HomeTBAGREY
Sun 04 Sep 2022 FINALS DAY & MID SUSSEX LEAGUE FINAL(H) HomeTBAGREY
Wed 07 Sep 2022 HURSTPIERPOINT(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 5T
Thu 08 Sep 2022 SOUTHWATER(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4R
Fri 09 Sep 2022 CLUB TOUR(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE
Sat 10 Sep 2022 CLUB TOUR(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE
Sun 11 Sep 2022 CLUB TOUR(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE
Mon 12 Sep 2022 CLUB TOUR(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE
Tue 13 Sep 2022 WADHURST(A) Away2.30 PMGREY 4T
Wed 14 Sep 2022 BALCOMBE(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 4T
Wed 21 Sep 2022 BRENCHLEY(A) Away2.00 PMGREY 4T
Thu 22 Sep 2022 BUXTED PARK(A) Away2.30 PMWHITE 5R
Sat 24 Sep 2022 ADASTRA(A) Away2.00 PMWHITE 4T
Sun 25 Sep 2022 HASTINGS TOURNAMENT(A) AwayTBAWHITE
Wed 28 Sep 2022 HENFIELD(H) Home2.00 PMGREY 5T